9 Ways You Can Support Me, esilver20

1 – Follow this blog esilver20.wordpress.com… it’s super easy! Just click on a button somewhere nearby. It will be super appreciated and you’ll most definitely catch an artist or a post you’ll enjoy.

2 – Like esilver20 on the ‘ol facebook…also super easy and will be much appreciated. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Esilver20/1475412859351121

3 – Offer advice. Advice is what I’m looking for! I like to think of this club as our work in progress…your thoughts will help build a great and greater esilver20.

4 – Are you a musician! Let’s collab! Best way to reach me behind the scenes is through email eitansilverbooking@gmail.com

5 – Know a musician who is in town, or who will be in town? Let’s get hooked up! Feel free to pass along my contact information from point 4, or contact me and let me know about your awesome friends.

6 – Just know what I’m all about: being good to musicians and having a place that is a conduit for their greatness! If you arrive hungry? I’ll feed you. If you have a gig in town in two days, I’ll help promote it.

7 – Hugs.

8 – Spread the word in your own special, creative way.

9 – For the spiritual…keep me in your thoughts and prayers.

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Go ahead. Pick one! Pick two! Pick ’em all!

 

THANK YOU,

Sincerely,

 

Eitan

 

 

Leave a comment